Author's response to reviews Title: Prediction and diagnosis of bladder cancer recurrence based on urinary content of hTERT, SENP1, PPP1CA, and MCM5 transcripts Authors:

Abstract

Anne Sofie Brems-Eskildsen (annebrem@rm.dk) Karsten Zieger (KARSTEN.ZIEGER@KI.AU.DK) Helle Toldbod (helle.toldbod@aarhus.rm.dk) Cherie Holcomb (Cherie.holcomb@roche.com) Russel Higuchi (Russell.higuchi@cepheid.com) Francisco Mansilla (FRANCISCO.MANSILLA@KI.AU.DK) Pia P Munksgaard (PIA.PINHOLT@KI.AU.DK) Michael Borre (BORRE@KI.AU.DK) Torben F Ørntoft (orntoft@ki.au.dk) Lars Dyrskjot (lars@ki.au.dk)

Topics

0 Figures and Tables

    Download Full PDF Version (Non-Commercial Use)